Cowboy Boots Are A City Girl’s Desire.

bootsFINAL

Another day, another dress. But who’s complaining?  All in all, I can’t express enough good things about this super cool outfit other than it will definitely accompany me from now until forever (crossing my fingers)! Oh, and let’s not forget the boots. The reason why this suddenly also became a favorite in my wardrobe. So tell me, where would you wear this to? Did it catch your eye?

Dress: Entice – Runaway Dress – Darks (NEW MM BOARD) NEW!

Boots: :: D-Style @Lost & Found (Aug 22)- Boho Cowgirl Boots – Black :: (Exclusive) NEW!

Hair Bow: :. D-Style @Lost & Found (Aug 22) – Boho Hair Flower Deco w.HUD :: (Exclusive) NEW!

Hair: Stealthic – Sleepwalking (Blacks & Whites)

Rings (Right Hand): (Yummy) – Flower Midi Rings – Silver

Head: CATWA HEAD – EXCLUSIVE Amelie

Skin: DeeTaleZ – *Appliers* CATWA Head “Face Syd” Nordic

Body: Maitreya –  Mesh Body Lara

Nails: . PUKI . –  My Long Round Nails . Maitreya

Ears:  BentBox  – Sylvan Ears

♥  Mistie

ENTICE LOGODelirium Style LogoStealthic Logo

