Just The Right Hat For Every Occasion.

octopusFINAL

It’s been a good one. Week, I mean. I feel like I’ve been getting positive signs from everywhere and anyone- that or I am just really not looking at life from such a negative perspective (TOTAL Debbie Downer here!). Whatever it may be, here’s to hoping the good vibes continue. Now, I’d like to say that I found this hair wandering the Freak Show. I love octopuses & it even MOVES!!!  [LCKY] is a new hair store to me and I love them, go check it out and bring the lindens. 🙂

Hair: [LCKY]@Freak Show – Ursula + Octopi Pure NEW!

Top: even.flow@Pastel Goth Fair – Tentacles Sweater “pink on black” NEW!

Boots: REIGN@The Seasons Story –  Native Boots- BLACK NEW!

Jeans:  Blueberry – Mia Jeans – Tucked in Boots – NEW!

Necklace: {Imeka}  – Sweet octopus Necklace {Olive} MP Link

Skin: [the Skinnery] – Simone – Bare face (champagne)

Mouth: [[ CR ]] – Nyam Nyam MP Link

Lipstick:   -Dotties- –  Hot Lips Pearl [Nyam Nyam Applier ONLY] MP Link

Eyes: Clemmm – Clem’s Tender Albinism

Nails: . PUKI . –  My Long Round Nails . Maitreya .

Lashes: Clemmm – white tintable lashes

Eyebrows: Giovanni – Ford eyebrows #snow MP Link

Heart Moles: [GAKI] –  Kawaii Heart Mixed Moles

Body: Maitreya –  Mesh Body – Lara V3.4

Hands: Maitreya  – Mesh Body – Hand

♥  Mistie

Dotties Logo Big

