Are You The Crow Or The Owl?

hatFINAL

I put this outfit together today and I ♥ LOVE ♥ it! By far one of my favorites, not sure if I can take it off.

Hat: Elysium@The Dressing Room – Ludovica hat – noir (vers 1) NEW!

Eye piece: ::TI::  – Eye piece – (Vintage Black) (Former Hello Tuesday)NEW!

Necklace: :BAMSE:@The Fantasy Collective – Mechanical Crow Necklace – Black NEW!

Top: E-Clipse -Yash Top (Black) MP Link NEW!

Pants: E-Clipse – Yash Palazzos (Black) MP Link NEW!

Hair: Moon. Hair. // Dissolve  (Fatpack) (Group Gift)

Skin: [the Skinnery] – Simone – Bare face (champagne)

Mouth: [[ CR ]] – Nyam Nyam MP Link

Eyes: Clemmm – Clem’s Tender Albinism

Lashes: Clemmm – white tintable lashes

Eyebrows: Giovanni – Ford eyebrows #snow MP Link

Heart Moles: [GAKI] –  Kawaii Heart Mixed Moles

Nails:  . PUKI . –  My Long Round Nails Maitreya

Body: Maitreya –  Mesh Body – Lara V3.4

Hands: Maitreya  – Mesh Body – Hand

♥  Mistie

