Slice of Heaven.

trailer

All my friends tell me I should blog my house, ect…, decorating stuff. So here’s my first post, hope you enjoy it. ♥

Tables: DRD@6th Republic – Industrial propellor coffeetable NEW!

Lights: DRD@6th Republic – Industrial hanging lights NEW!

Bed: DRD@6th Republic – industrial bed (modified) NEW!

Wineholders: DRD@6th Republic – Industrial wineholder NEW!

Building: :Fanatik Architecture:@6th Republic – TUKWILA NEW!

Hanging Shelves: Apt B@6th Republic – The Industrial Side – Clothing Rack NEW!

Sign: Apt B@6th Republic – The Industrial Side – Letters NEW!

Sign: MudHoney – Rustic Welcome Sign

Table Chairs: PILOT – Ruffle Parsons Chair [Grey]

Couch: =EliBaily= – Chester Leather Sofa brown (PG)

Wall Tables: oyasumi – industrial wall shelf

Computers: TA – Max Computer

Napkin Holders: {what next} – Napkin Holder

Chairs: AF – Fusion Dining Chair

♥  Des

Bed : DRD@6th Republic – industrial bed NEW!

bed

DRD -  NEWLOGO

 

 

 

 

