Out of Order.

coldFINAL

Let me just say that when I saw these PJs, I almost screamed. Scratch that. I kind of screamed. I’d wear this outfit, Sort of crazy, right? Well maybe without the pee, lol.

PJs: Mikunch@Creators Collection Box – pajamas wet one NEW!
Slippers: Mikunch@Creators Collection Box – slippers  purple NEW!
Face Tattoo: Izzie’s – Tears + Redness Tattoo more intense
Hair: (Chemistry) Hair – Prue (Hud1)
Hanky: -RC-  – Hanky (Free)
Box Tissues: Second Spaces – sick day tissues
Skin: {AIMI} – Natural Celine & Sofia Mixture (Custom Skin) Ty Butterflyoo ♥♥♥ Both skins are Gorgeous go get 1 or 2!*
Hands: Slink – Enhancement Hands (Casual)
Feet: Slink – Female Feet (Flat)
Eyes: Al VULO! – Anemone Jade
Lashes: Al VULO! – Mesh Lashes
Eyeliner: Al VULO! – Starshine (Black)
Ears: Auricle – Mesh Ears 1.0 MP Link

♥  Des

AIMI_Reborn_LOGO_1024

 

 

