When In Doubt, Wear Red.

flowerFINAL (2)

You guys know that I pride myself on being a fashion chameleon and I honestly am not afraid to really try anything at least once (well, most things anyway). Now, for my look. I was gifted with one of the most beautiful items of clothing, this red dress. If you know me I love showing off the bum. Chin up cuties, it’s almost Christmas! XOXO

 

Dress: [NV] – Luna Dress (Red)♥♥♥ NEW!
Shoes: AZOURY@The Chapter Four – Agathe – Shoe (Black and Red) NEW!
Ring: (Yummy)@COLLABOR88  –  Ice Ring (Quartz & Gold) NEW!
Rings: LaGyo@COLLABOR88  –  Ribbon ring (Gold), Sienna stone ring (Gold) NEW!
Bracelet/Earrings: CHOP ZUEY COUTURE JEWELLERY – Hearts of Hope Gld Charme Bracelet, Earrings
Hair: Blues. – Crystal (Blondes)
Skin: {AIMI} – Natural Celine & Sofia Mixture (Custom Skin) Ty Butterflyoo ♥♥♥ Both skins are Gorgeous go get 1 or 2!*
Hands: Slink – Enhancement Hands (Casual)
Feet: Slink – Female Feet (High)
Eyes: Al VULO! – Anemone Jade
Lashes: Al VULO! – Mesh Lashes
Eyeliner: Al VULO! – Starshine (Black)
Ears: Auricle – Mesh Ears 1.0 MP Link
Teeth: [whatever] – Teeth 2.0
Azz: *L.inc* – Cute Azz  Not Available

♥  Des

*All appliers available {AIMI}

AIMI_Reborn_LOGO_1024nv logo

