Paint Me Pretty

Paint Me Pretty

I’ve been waiting for a chance to use this pose, finally I get the chance. Yay, me! I’m super excited to hear about AIMI’s, a skin store new to me. I’m so picky on what skin I’ll wear and instantly fell inlove when I put it on. So, I grabbed Mac one more time to play dress up. Thankfully he’s nice enough to put up with me.

On Me…

Skin: {AIMI} – Ivy (Natural) NEW! *
Moles: – Glam Affair- Elvi
Freckles: R.icielli – Freckles1 MP Link
Eyes: Al VULO! – Anemone Jade
Lashes: Al VULO! – Mesh Lashes
Eyeliner: Al VULO! – Starshine (Black)
Teeth: [PXL] – OpenMouth PRO Teeth
Hands: Slink – Enhancement Hands (Casual)
Azz: *L.inc* Cute Azz
Hair: CaTwA – C4 Hair [3] NEW!
Bottoms: IceWater – Tera Denim Shorts (Color Change Hud)
Pose: . Infiniti . – Blank Canvas MP Link

On Mac…

Skin: [Kooqla] Gray
Hair: Action – James Veganic
Jeans:..:::Kal Rau:::.. – Casual Jeans M4 clear

♥ Des

* Hunt going on right now go grab this luscious skin…

TSG Sinner's Vanity Hunt Gift  AIMI 3_30_2014

 

 

Leave a Reply

